Celebrating over 50 years of serving medical writers in the Delaware Valley

Executive Committee and Key Volunteers

2017-2018 Executive Committee and Key Volunteers

President 
Darryl L'Heureux, PhD
President@amwa-dvc.org

President-Elect 
Mark Bowlby, PhD
PresidentElect@amwa-dvc.org

Secretary
Monica Nicosia, PhD
Secretary@amwa-dvc.org

Treasurer
Jen Minarcick, MS
Treasurer@amwa-dvc.org

Immediate Past President 
Jen Minarcik, MS
PastPresident@amwa-dvc.org
 

E-Communications Chair
Michelle Dalton, ELS
Membercommunications@amwa-dvc.org

Chapter Advisory Council Representative
Julie Munden
ChapterRep@amwa-dvc.org
 
Freelance Workshop Chair
TBD

Membership Chair

Kira Belkin, PhD
Membership@amwa-dvc.org

Newsletter Chair
Kathy Molnar-Kimber, PhD
Delawriter@amwa-dvc.org

Program Chair
Deborah Anderson, PhD
Programs@amwa-dvc.org


Princeton Conference
Kathy Molnar-Kimber, PhD
Dan Benau, PhD
Princeton@amwa-dvc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kira Belkin, PhD
Volunteer@amwa-dvc.org

Web Site Chair
Janet Manfre
Webchair@amwa-dvc.org

Webinar Chair
Jen Minarcik, MS
Webinar@amwa-dvc.org