Home Page
AMWA-DVC
 About AMWA-DVC

 Calendar

 Delawriter Newsletter

 Education Opportunities

 Jobs

 Listserves

 Volunteer Opportunities

 Toolkit for New
 Medical Writers
  

 Getting Started in
 Medical Writing
  

 Freelance Resources for
 Medical Writers
  

 Links
  Home  AMWA.org  Contact  Disclaimer Wednesday January 17 2018
 About AMWA-DVC
 

Executive Committee and Key Volunteers | Membership Benefits | Membership Form

2009-2010 Executive Committee and Key Volunteers

President
Lisa P Breck
President@amwa-dvc.org

President-Elect
Jennifer Maybin, MA, ELS
PresidentElect@amwa-dvc.org

Immediate Past President
Barbara Rinehart, MS
PastPresident@amwa-dvc.org

Secretary
Cynthia L Kryder, MS
Secretary@amwa-dvc.org

Treasurer
Alan M Struthers, PhD
Treasurer@amwa-dvc.org

Delegates
Lisa P Breck
Jennifer Maybin, MA, ELS
President@amwa-dvc.org and PresidentElect@amwa-dvc.org

Freelance Workshop Chair
Lori De Milto, MJ
Freelance@amwa-dvc.org

Membership Chair
Elizabeth A Manning, PhD
Membership@amwa-dvc.org

Newsletter Chair
Eileen Girten, MS
Delawriter@amwa-dvc.org

NJ Program Chair
Kira Belkin, PhD
NJPrograms@amwa-dvc.org

PA Program Chair
Julie Munden
Programs@amwa-dvc.org

Princeton Conference Chair
Brian Bass
Princeton@amwa-dvc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Felcone
Volunteer@amwa-dvc.org

Website Chair
Lisa Vawter, PhD
Webchair@amwa-dvc.org